Well, I guess it’s official.  Fall is over (sad face).  To be honest, I’m shocked the weather waited until November for the first snowfall.  Granted, it’s just a few flakes and nothing is sticking to the ground, but still.  I remember having to buy Halloween costumes that were two sizes too big just so I could fit my winter coat underneath.  There were several Halloweens where we did our trick-or-treating in the mall or the college dorms because it was so cold and snowy.  Montanans aren’t used to having an actual Fall, and I have to say, I’m loving it.  Typically we have a month or two of Spring, three months of Summer, a few weeks of Fall, and a good six months or so of winter.  Now I can see why people love Fall so much!

As far as our wedding planning goes, not much to report.  We have the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner figured out.  Unfortunately, we won’t be able to use Springhill Pavilion for our rehearsal the night before (there is another wedding taking place Friday night), so we will be doing our run through in a park and hoping it will translate  to our wedding venue.  Should be a good time 🙂

Anyway, I will leave you with a picture of my miserable dog in her Halloween costume.

Pasha's "I hate you" look.

